One Person’s Trash is Another’s Treasure

Standard

I absolutely love to “upcycle”!  It’s so fun to transform something from just okay to fab!

I had to pick these outdated, ugly bill organizers up at a second hand store. They brought back memories of my Auntie Ellen’s house.  She had a bill organizer like this full of envelopes and hanging tons of keys.   I had grand plans to transform them into stylish bill organizers!  I am totally in love with the way they turned out!  Makes me want to organize some bills…kinda…

Have any great trash to treasure projects you love?

Jaimi

Leave a Reply

